User Log On

Coffee Amici Coffee Amici

A Friendly Aroma A Friendly Aroma

  • Find us!

    We are at 328 SOUTH MAIN STREET, Findlay Ohio. Phone 419-423-7957

    HOURS of OPERATION: 7am to 9pm Monday thru Thursday, 7am to 10pm Friday, 8am to 10pm Saturday, 9am to 3pm SUNDAY!

    Like us on our Face Book page.

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages. Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

  • Map


Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud

Sat, Oct 29, 2016

My Social Uniform


Sat, Nov 5, 2016

Race Lerma


Sat, Nov 12, 2016

Kerry Patrick Clark


Sat, Nov 19, 2016

Jack Schilb


Sat, Nov 26, 2016

James Adkins


Sat, Dec 3, 2016

Mike Vial


Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Emily Keener in concert at Coffee Amici!


Sat, Dec 17, 2016

Hurricane Jayne and the House Rockers


Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark


Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark