User Log On

Coffee Amici Coffee Amici

A Friendly Aroma A Friendly Aroma


  • Find us!

    We are at 328 SOUTH MAIN STREET, Findlay Ohio. Phone 419-423-7957

    HOURS of OPERATION: 7am to 9pm Monday thru Thursday, 7am to 10pm Friday, 8am to 10pm Saturday, 9am to 3pm SUNDAY!

    Like us on our Face Book page.

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages. Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

  • Map

    

Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud


Sat, Oct 1, 2016

Chris Spradlin

Quiet

Sat, Oct 8, 2016

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, Oct 15, 2016

Greg Mahan

Quiet

Sat, Nov 5, 2016

Gabbi and Race

Quiet

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

Jack Schilb

Quiet

Sat, Dec 3, 2016

Mike Vial

Quiet

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Coffee Amici Fabulous 14th Special Event stay tuned!!!

Quiet

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

Hurricane Jayne and the House Rockers

LoudLoudLoudLoud

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet