User Log On

A Friendly Aroma


  • Find us!

     

    Open Mic. Night

    Friday nights 8-10 pm

    Live Music

    Great audience for all musicians.

     

     

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages.

    Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

     

  • Map

    

Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud


Sat, Aug 19, 2017

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, Aug 26, 2017

Marwan Maurice

Quiet

Sat, Sep 2, 2017

No Performance Holiday Weekend

Quiet

Sat, Sep 9, 2017

Wynter Schroeder

Quiet

Sat, Sep 16, 2017

A Gal, A Guy & A Guitar

Quiet

Sat, Sep 23, 2017

The Nautical Theme

Quiet

Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Chris Spradlin

Quiet

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Keith Sansalone

Quiet

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

J.D. Owen

Quiet

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, Oct 28, 2017

Dave Phillips

Quiet

Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Martin Koop

Quiet

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, Nov 18, 2017

Reggae Dave

Quiet

Sat, Nov 25, 2017

Eddie Molina

Quiet

Sat, Dec 2, 2017

Kyla Mainous

Quiet

Sat, Dec 9, 2017

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, Dec 16, 2017

Gabriel and the Grove

Quiet

Contact - Search - |LOGON| Copyright © 2017, Coffee Amici Site design: Josh Woodward
Church Website Hosting