Close
Log On User Log On

Coffee Amici Coffee Amici

A Friendly Aroma A Friendly Aroma


  • Find us!

    We are at 328 SOUTH MAIN STREET, Findlay Ohio. Phone 419-423-7957

    HOURS of OPERATION: 7am to 9pm Monday thru Thursday, 7am to 10pm Friday, 8am to 10pm Saturday, 9am to 3pm SUNDAY!

    Like us on our Face Book page.

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages. Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

  • Map

    

Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud


Tonight!

Chris Castle

Quiet

Sat, Aug 30, 2014

No Show this night/Labor Day Weekend

Quiet

Sat, Sep 6, 2014

Natalee Patrick

Quiet

Sat, Sep 13, 2014

Two Years Later

MediumMedium

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

Rj Cowdery

Quiet

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Kennedy Richards

Quiet

Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Greg Mahan

Quiet

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

The Halamays

Quiet

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

The Jack Schilb Trio

Quiet

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Bob Baratta and Desra Dabney

Quiet

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

Keith Sansalone, Jeremy Schlarb & Friends

MediumMedium

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Emma Gallmeyer

Quiet

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Tommy Christian & Cory Boomer

Quiet

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Dave Phillips

Quiet

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, Dec 6, 2014

Annie and Rod Capps

Quiet

Sat, Dec 13, 2014

Aaron Peterson/Pash Lavender

Quiet