Close
Log On User Log On


Site News

OPEN SUNDAYS 9AM - 3PM
Posted on Apr 18, 2014

Mailing List

Sign up on our mailing list to receive monthly concert calendar updates:

A Fine Arts Coffeehouse

We believe talent in the fine arts is a gift to be shared. Some are given steady hands to paint and sculpt. Another may have a clear voice for song. Instrumentalists have the passion to practice endlessly. Coffee Amici has been designed to showcase these gifts. Make plans to stop by Fridays and Saturdays from 7-10 P.M. Relax and enjoy the fine arts with your friends and family at our gathering place.
    

Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud


Tonight!

M&P Records kickoff show

MediumMedium

Sat, Apr 26, 2014

Eric Duling

Quiet

Sat, May 3, 2014

Rj Cowdery

Quiet

Sat, May 10, 2014

Kennedy Richards

Quiet

Sat, May 17, 2014

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, May 24, 2014

Lucid Spark

LoudLoudLoud

Sat, May 31, 2014

Gabbi Calvert

Quiet

Sat, Jun 14, 2014

The Jack Schilb Trio

MediumMedium

Sat, Jun 21, 2014

Chelsea Frey

Quiet

Sat, Jun 28, 2014

Keith Sansalone, Jeremy Schlarb & Friends

MediumMedium

Sat, Jul 12, 2014

Millstream Mojo Blues Band

MediumMedium

Sat, Jul 19, 2014

Gabbi Calvert

Quiet

Sat, Aug 2, 2014

No Sheduled performer/Car Tunes/Riboff

Quiet

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

Aaron Peterson/Elizabeth Lavendar

Quiet

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

Rj Cowdery

Quiet

Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Greg Mahan

Quiet

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet
    We proudly serve Crimson Cup Coffee & Tea, roasting coffee in small batches in Columbus, OH since 1991.

Contact - Search - Logon Copyright © 2014, Coffee Amici Site design: Josh Woodward
Church Website Hosting